My nail polish kit.

Hello, this time I want to share about my nail polish kit, and some of the nail art, and the swatch of the colours also.

image

This is the nail essence, base coat, and top coat, by The Skinfood.

image

And these are the nail polish by Look Ever. Pink Fuschia, Peach, Black, and White.

image

This is all of the kit.

image

This one, I also insert my Revlon nail enamel shade Love Her Madly 275.

image

Revlon is liquid texture, thin coverage but buildable.
The Skinfood essence feels a bit sticky and not easily absorbed by the nails, I mean, it’s essence right?? It should be a vitamin for the nails.
Base coat and top coat, work well, it’s just sometimes the top coat makes the nail polish get wet again and smudge.

image

Look Ever nail polish, quite thick in consistency, but the colour is opaque enough, Black and Fuschia are the most opaque and I love those two more than Peach and White.

Here are some of the swatch and FAILED nail art.

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks for reading.
Reynata M.S.

2 thoughts on “My nail polish kit.

Leave a Reply

