My wishlist (brushes) Sigma Synthetic Kabuki

I do really want these brushes!!!!! (T.T)

image

Sigma F88 Flat Angled Kabuki

image

Sigma F80 Flat Top Kabuki

image

Sia F82 Round Top Kabuki

image

Sigma F84 Angled Kabuki

Why Sigma Synthetic Kabuki Kit 4 brushes not include the F88?? I want F88 more than F86 Tapered Kabuki.
F88 only included in New Synthetic Kabuki Kit 5 brushes.

image

image

Gotta earn and save money to get these babies (^_^)v

Wish me luck!!!

Update :
I already have the F84 now, and I’m sooooooo in love with it~!! (^_^)

image

Now also the F80, yeah!!!

image

image

Leave a Reply

