My accessories collection.

Hello guys, I already get up early and get prepared this morning but then suddenly it’s raining so hard outside (of course laaa outside). So I think it will be better if I use my time for eating breakfast, well actually I’m drinking breakfast (cereal drink), and then cleaning up my room, and I decided to post something on my blog (^_^).

Okay, this time I want to post my accessories collection, such as necklace, hair clip, hair band, velcro, belt, bracelets.

The hair accessories :

image

The belt collection :

image

The necklace collection :

image

image

I believe this one called velcro, it sticks to my hair when I lay it down on my hair, easy to use, and now it also came with a lot of shape, such as ribbon, or else (I dont know what kind of shape is that so I call it else, LOL)

image

Bracelet collection:

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

