Review Nature Republic Snail BB Cream

Hello guys, 안녕 하세요 여러븐.
I want to do a review on BB Cream again this time, it’s a sample size of Nature Republic Snail BB Cream that I got when I bought some of their products in the store. Unfortunately, the store are closed now (T.T), dunno why…

Because I got this in sample size, so I don’t know what it looks like of the fullsize. As I remember, the BA said that the price of Snail BB in a store is around IDR 300k and up. Kinda pricey.

Now move on to the review of the product.

image

This BB Cream is soooo thick in consistency, but it has a good coverage, medium to full. Matte finish, and give instant flawless result. I got this in shade no.1, a bit lighter than my skintone, but if I apply it in a small amount, it still suits my skintone.

The texture is not runny enough, makes it a bit hard to blend. Have to blend it quickly. What I’m afraid of this BB Cream is it’s not easily and totally removed, I already did double cleansing, but it still left on my face, well my face looks more flawless than usual, but unremoved makeup is also creepy.

As you can see, this BB Cream also stain my jar and I can’t completely clean it up, I already use makeup remover also to the jar but the stain still cannot be removed. Thank goodness the stain on my face can actually be removed after 2-3 days (note : didn’t use the BB in this period).

image

Pros :
+ Great coverage
+ Great staying power
+ Matte finish
+ Flawless result

Cons :
– Kinda pricey for the full size
– Kinda hard to be removed
– Not quite runny texture
– Have to blend quickly

That’s all for my review, hope you guys find it useful.
Thanks for reading.
Reynata M.S.

Leave a Reply

