Review Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil

Hello… quite lots of cookies here, I mean in the livingroom because of still in a moment of Idul Fitri now. Happy Ied Mubarak 1434H everyone (^o^)/

I want to post some reviews again since I only did three post on August as I remember, hehehe.

Okay, right now I’m gonna do a review about eyeliner, it’s from Urban Decay 24/7 glide on eye pencil in shade Empire. This shade is dark purple with a hint of dark blue (in my opinion). I got this in Travel Size, so it’s small/kinda short, with silver cap.

image

This is the look of the pencil before and after I use it for the first time. I only use it for both lids, and it’s already used this much. Maybe because its texture is so soft and glides on easily on lids so it’s decreasing a lot.

image

The color payoff is great, it’s really pigmented and not much tugging the skin. It can be used for tightlining the waterline also.
I also try to smudge it right after apply it on my lids, and it works. As I knew this is called Kohl formula, CMIIW, hehehe (^_^a

image

For waterline use, I don’t think this eyeliner is really waterproof because I did using a teardrops after apply this, and the liner is gone after I pat the teardrops dry with tissue. For eyelids I think it stays longer than waterline, especially if you use eye base in prior.

Pros :
+ Smooth and soft texture
+ Glides on easily like butter
+ Pigmented
+ Quite long lasting on eyelid

Cons :
– Kinda pricey
– Not waterproof enough for waterline
– The products decrease easily (T.T)

That’s all for my review, hope you guys find it useful.
Thanks for reading.
Reynata M.S.

Leave a Reply

