The Skinfood Black Sugar Mask Wash Off

Hello guys, 안녕 하세요…
Been on hiatus quite long, wanna post a skin care review from famous Korean brand called Skinfood. I’ve tried the sampel version, I can use this sample size around 5 times, if you are a small amount type of person, it will last longer, maybe 10 times, hehehe…
This sample has a bigger size than the bb cream or cc cream sample size.

image

Skinfood Black Sugar Mask Wash Off.
A mask that contains mineral-enriched Brazilian black sugar, and promotes smooth, glowing skin.

How to use :
After cleansing, massage onto damp face, avoiding the eye and mouth areas. To minimize irritation, add water or toner while massaging. Leave for 10-15 minutes. Rinse off with lukewarm water.

image
Skinfood black sugar mask wash off

That’s the color of the black sugar mask, dark brown color, it has a heating sensation when I applied it on my face, I can feel my breath gets hot around above my upper lip.

The smell, I do smell the scents of lemon, sugar, umm that’s all the scent I notice, I don’t really the rest, hehehe.

The result, it’s just the same as the usual face mask to me🙂

Leave a Reply

