The Face Shop Blackhead Out White Clay Nose Pack review

Hai hai everyone. Recently I bought and tried a nose pack from Korean brand called The Face Shop. I bought it from online shop (@beautyglowing on instagram) for about IDR 65k, with 50g product inside a lightblue tube with white fliptop cap. You can also bought it at the store near you.

image

It is a white clay and you can just use your finger or mask brush to apply it on your nose or wherever you want. In my experience, put the clay quite thick on your desire area, so that when it gets dry you can easily peel it off, and it can pick lots of black and white heads from your nose. I use it around my nose, top lip, and under my lips. I cannot use porestrips on my top lip and under my lips, so this is a good solution for me.

You know, we weren’t born with the same exact nose features/shapes, and porestrips doesn’t fit me. My nose is small, neither have a tall nosebridge nor pointy edge.
So this white clay nosepack is such a saviour and able to adjust the shape of my nose.

image

image

As you can see from the picture above that lots of whiteheads on the clay (those long greyish little things), sorry if that image is such a nasty view, but I just want to show that it works for me well.

Pros :
+ No funny smell
+ Works well picking up those white&blackheads
+ Able to adjust nose shape
+ Affordable price
+ Quite lots amount of product
+ Hygienic packaging
+ Travel friendly

Cons :
– Ummm, nothing, for now.. (^_^)b

Okay, that’s my quick review, hope you enjoy it and find this useful.
Thanks for reading.
Reynata M.S.

2 thoughts on “The Face Shop Blackhead Out White Clay Nose Pack review

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you❤

Leave a Reply

