BH Cosmetics Thats Heart Palette

Hello everyone, how you doin??? Sorry for not updating this post quite so long, Hehehe… so now I want to finish what I’ve started, doing swatch and review about BH Cosmetics That’s Heart Palette, the name of That’s Heart refers to Thats Heart beauty youtuber on youtube. Just like It’s Judytime.

image

I bought this from @bebehaven on Instagram for about IDR 180.000, it has a cute pinky color theme and white lace, eventho not a real lace, just printed white lace. It has a mirror inside with a shape of heart. 2 rows of eyeshadows, 4 bright colors and 4 neutral colors. 1 highlighter and 1 bronzer/contour shade in half moon shape. Last, one full rounded pink blush.

image

image

image

image

The lighter colors aren’t really pigmented and have much more shimmer + glitter in it. Most of them are satiny finished, one glittery white, and one matte dark purple. The texture of the matte purple is not as smooth as the neutral row. The glittery white have a hard texture, not buttery.
Well, my faves are the neutral row, but the pink, purple, and turquoise is not that dissappointing either, I can use it for unformal event, or when I feel like I have a rainbow in my heart, hahaha~

For the highlighter, it has a tiny shimmer in it but soft, so it just give me a little glow. The contour one is pigmented, dark brown color without a hint of red, remind me to Coastal Scents 6 contour blush palette. The blush also pigmented but blendable, a baby pink color. Both are matte.

image

image

image

Sorry, pardon my camera that catch it in different lighting, well, it’s not human’s eyes. I use the upper row (bright colors) of the eyeshadow.

image

image

image

The size of this palette is similar with CD or DVD, so easy to carry in your purse or when you’re on a plan to travel. All you need is in this palette. Just bring some extra brushes and makeup base for a more flawless look.

That’s all for my review, hope you guys find it useful, thanks for reading everyone.
Reynata M.S.

Leave a Reply

