Etude House Precious Mineral Any Cushion

Annyeong haseyo~ 안녕 하새요~
Back again… I’ve tried this bb cream cushion from Etude House few times, and now I want to write a review about it.
I bought this cushion from @beautyglowing on Instagram for about IDR 190K. Eventho its packaging is bulky, I don’t know why I don’t mind with it, and I love to touch and open it. Plus the mirror is quite big and clear. The colour of the packaging is a bit discoloration, pearly white at the top, and matte white at the bottom. The top one looks a bit silvery sometimes. It’s a plastic packaging, and easily to remove when you want to change it with the refill one.

image

The texture is not too thick, feels a bit runny but not that moisturizing also, I always use moisturizer underneath.
I got this in shade W13, close to my skintone. Have a sheer to medium coverage especially if you build it up. Easy to blend, but I’d rather choose not to press the sponge too deep that cause me cannot distribute the product well to all over the face. Tap tap more to blend, or you can use another sponge like Beauty Blender or foundation brush like Sigma F80 or F82 or F84.

image

image

Staying power is standard, oil control quite good on dry-normal skin.
Also, the sponge can be used for another bbcream/foundation, just dab the foudation/bbcream on your face, and then blend it out with this sponge, eventho it's a bit hard to work on the hard-to-reach area.

image

Overall I kinda like it from the packaging and sponge wise, the product itself is not the best in my opinion.

That's all for my review, thanks for reading.
Reynata M.S.

Leave a Reply

