How I organize my makeup

Hi, welcome back to my channel. I try to impersonate my youtube beauty guru’s the way they talk, hahaha.
Okay, first thing first, I’m gonna show how I organize my make up to make it easier to find. When I’m in a rush, it’s such a waste of time just for looking the product that I want.

One day, I decided to buy a mini drawer, I’m not a makeup artist and don’t have that much makeup either, but I think by using drawer will help me to find the product that I’m looking for faster, I know where it stored, so I’d just need to pull the row where those things belong.

image

I bought the three row plastic drawer, purple and transparent eventho it’s not clear. It’s easy to find in a supermarket, or a store that usually sell plastic things, such as mini plastic chair, bucket, broom, feather duster, etc. Here’s how it looks when fulfilled with products.

image

First row is lip product in majority, I got some small single eyeshadows and a pencil sharpener, new gel liner (haven’t open it up yet), mascara, browcara and a BB cushion.
Quite crowded and lots of different type of product, but most of their size and shape are quite similar.

image

Next row/second row is face product. Decorative and base makeup. Mostly are blusher, powder, and eyeshadow. Also got the highliter and bronzer here also.

image

Last row/third row/bottom row are filled with liquid to cream base makeup, primer and concealer. Sorry Vicks vaporub only visit there, it doesn’t have any other places to stay, hahaha…

image

That’s the tips I want to share about how to organize makeup, hope you guys find it useful.
Thanks for reading.
Reynata M.S.

One thought on “How I organize my makeup

  1. Great pics of organized makeup. Do you ever have problems with organization while on the go? We’ve all been there, I know my mascara is in here somewhere! Where’s my eyeliner? I can’t find my… why deal with this stress??? Just Google Beauty Butler and you’ll and see how to avoid this digging. When your makeup is clean and organized, it’s more fun to use… I Promise –Mr. BB

Leave a Reply

