LANEIGE Moisture Trial Kit

Hello… been using this trial kit for a while, and I’d like to give my thought about it. It comes in a small box like this.

image

image

image

Contains 4 small bottles, cream, essence, emultion, and toner (from top left to bottom right).

image

Toner, or skin refiner, well it’s just a name, liquidy of course so it’s quite runny teksture, transparent, feels not too much alcohol, no funny smell. I use it on the first step.

image

Emultion, thick texture in white color cream-like. I think this one feels more cream rather than the cream itself. I don’t really like the smell, but it does its job to moisturize the skin.

image

Next is the water bank essence, feels like wearing serum in my opinion, absorb fast on the skin, no funny smell, it has a pump even in mini size, but it has less product compare to the other items on this kit.

image

Last is the water bank gel cream, uuu~ no wonder it looks more like gel than a cream. I use it on my last step with this kit. No funny smell, gel texture, absorb fast.

Most of the product gives a moist and silicon-like feeling when I touch the skin after that, makes it smooth during foundation application.

I like this skincare line, what I don’t like is the price… so pricey!!

That’s all for my quick review, hope you guys find it useful, thanks for reading.

Reynata M.S.

Leave a Reply

