Heynature Aqua Ample Mask

Hello everyone, I want to do a review about a skincare product from Heynature, a brand from South Korea.

Their products quite affordable, it’s really tempting to try out.I choose the aqua one, this one cost me about 15k Rupiah or about 1 USD. I bought it at Cosmobeaute 2015 in JCC Senayan, Jakarta. It claims that it heals the symptoms of wrinkle, dry skin, old keratin, and nutrition lack. That’s exactly what I need.

image

I’ve tried it out, and it smells and feels really good, fresh, without overwhelming scent, and moisturizing. Also, the water/serum/product in it is quite much, I can use the rest of it on my neck, also on my arms and legs, even after I’m done with the mask sheet, I still can wipe it onto my neck, arms, and legs. That’s the pros.

The cons is feels a bit sticky and a bit hard to be absorb by the skin, it takes quite some time to be really absorbed.

But if you are not in a hurry, then it’s no big deal at all.

Pros :
+smells and feels really fresh
+without overwhelming scent
+moisturizing
+the water/serum/product in it is quite much

Cons :
– feels a bit sticky
– a bit hard to be absorb by the skin, it takes quite some time to be really absorbed

That’s all for my review, hope you guys find it useful.
Thanks for reading.

Reynata M.S.

Leave a Reply

