Nature Republic Aloe Vera soothing gel

Hello, how you guys doin’?
It’s time for review again. It’s a Best Seller product of Nature Republic, Aloe Vera Gel.
This product been a hit since many years ago, I got this on year 2015 from my friend.
It’s quite huge 300ml with green rounded plastic packaging. It’s quite sturdy, eventho feels a bit bulky.

image

At the back you can see the ingredients and instruction and all that.

image

Inside, there’s a transparent separator, this also to keep the product didn’t leak through the cap. As for me, I like to use it as a place to store my spatula, keep it hygiene instead of put the spatula somewhere “out there”.

image

The product itself is a transparent gel, with fresh scent but not overwhelming, no smell issues.
Texture wise is moderate thickness, not too runny and not too thick. Absorbed easily by the skin, no sticky feeling after it absorbed well on the skin.

image

I usually use it by mixing it with my Etude House Moistful Collagen as moisturizer for my face.
Sometimes I use it for my hair also.

Price wise, it’s such a steal judging by the amount of the product. If you use it only for your face, it will last quite a long time.
Packaging is quite bulky but you can always move it to a smaller container for travelling.

That’s all for my review, hope you guys find it useful.
Thanks for reading.
Reynata M.S.

Leave a Reply

