My Skin Care Routine

Good morning… right now, I want to share my updated skincare routine, I already did it like almost 2 years ago, and I did some changes on it, so, here we go…

Basicly my skincare routine have a similarity between day time and night time, I usually only change the last product.

image

As you can see, I started with toner, I’m using Viva Toner Spirulina, it’s cheap and works well on my skin, I didn’t notice any smell on it, and then followed by the gel type moisturizer, I use Miracle Island multigel, I already review this one before, you can check the review down below.
Miracle Island Multi Gel

Followed by a thicker gel which is the famous Nature Republic Aloe Vera Gel. I already did a review Here

I used to use aloe vera gel from Holika Holika but I don’t really like it, I prefer the Nature Republic, it’s softer, more mild, and feels more soothing.

After that, I use a cream moisturizer by Etude House Moistfull Collagen, this one is really good, smoothen out my skin, with a soft fresh smell. It doesn’t feel like a silicone but it gives a silky feeling.

For night time, I finish it with Innisfree Wine Jelly Sleeping Pack. It’s like a mask but you can use it overnight like a night cream. Have a smell of grape/wine, the texture is like a pudding but creamier, even when I dip it deeply, after a while it will back to its original shape.

For day time, I finish it with sunscreen or sunblock, I use Skin Aqua, moist sunscreen, and absorb easily by the skin so it doesn’t leave a sticky feeling.

image

From left to right in clock wise, SPF 50, SPF 30, SPF 25, SPF 20.

SPF 50 blue cap, have a liquidy texture but feels oily when first applied on skin, great amount of SPF, but I don’t really like the texture.

SPF 30 white cap big one, have a thick texture, I think the thickest among them all. I prefer to use this for body sunscreen.

SPF 25 Peach cap, I like this one, neither too thick nor too liquidy, works well and love the texture, enough amount of SPF for everyday use.

SPF 20 white cap small one, liquidy texture but not oily, this is the liquid version of SPF 25. I like this one too, I usually use this to mix my foundation, to give more moist feeling and sun protection formula to it.

That’s all my review and share about my skin care routine, hope you guys find it usefull.

Thanks for reading.

Reynata M.S.

Leave a Reply

