Monistat Chafing Relief Powder Gel

Good Afternoon, I’m here again, but now with base product, which is a primer. I haven’t tried so many primers like I did on foundations and bb creams.
I only tried Loreal Base Magique Primer before this, and want to try out Etude House Face Blur after this. This one is quite affordable with 40ml size.

This is what it looks like :

image

The Ingredients :
the main ingredient is Silicone, just like any other primer.

image

Somehow, I like tube packaging, squeezable until THE END, small, compact, and light weight.
It has a flip-top cap that I really like, because it makes me easier to dispense the product and not worry to lose the cap when I bring it to travel.

image

The product is colorless, it can be used for any kind of gender. Especially for those with oily skin and have a higher exposure of pollutant (outdoor activities).
This product meant to be a skin protectant, that’s the use of a silicone (mostly).

image

Texture is a bit thick but really blendable, eventho have a slight smell of silicone.
Give a matte finish look.
Staying power quite long, it is able to decrease the amount of sebum around the nose.
I have dry skin but oily on my nose.
My friends, they have oily skin and if they forgot to use this before make up, their face became abundantly oily.

image

Once it’s blended, it looks like nothing on your skin. Your skin also feels smoother because of the silicone.

Overall, it’s a good product, very recommend, will repurchase if I’m not curious to try other primers out there. Hahaha.

That’s all for my review, hope you guys find it usefull.
Thanks for reading.

Reynata M.S.

Leave a Reply

