EDP, EDT, Body Mist.

Hello guys, usually I do post about beauty related items, now I want to post some of fragrances.

Start with Sogen, I find this fragrance on local minimarket nearby my place, they do sell the mini version, which is 15ml in a transparent glass bottle.
The smell is quite strong and long last, I love the sweet smell of it, but sadly, it makes me coughing everytime I accidentally inhale it after spraying it.

image

image

This one is also from Sogen, got it from the same place. I think I do prefer the smell from the purple packaging version, and the purple one have a sweet aroma, while the pink versions are more to fresh and energetic aroma.

image

Next, move on to Senswell. It’s 30ml in a glass bottle. I got this while I’m hangout in a mall with my friends, me and my friends also bought some of these and other variants, and also it’s BOGOF!!
I don’t deny it, I do really like BOGOF, well, you can get two pieces with one price, it such a steal.

image

image

I choose Basic Oriental and Basic Chypre.
These two have a totally different, opposite, type of aroma.
Basic Oriental smells like Sensual Fancy Woman, while Basic Chypre smells like Sexy Hot Man, eventho I’m a bit dizzy with Chypre’s smell right after I sprayed it.

It last quite long, as I remember it last longer than Sogen.
Well, I think it also because Sogen is EDT, and Senswell is EDP.

image

Next is Body Spray by BFF.
These product bring animal concept for the jelly travel case.
The packaging itself actually is just average plastick spray bottle, 30ml size.

I collect some of them, and as I remember I only bought these two, Purple Owl and Red Deer.
I have Green Turquoise Owl and Ice Cream but I guess it’s not from this BFF because the jelly texture is different (as I remember).

image

I love the smell of Pure Hearts version (P logo), sweet smell like I always prefer.
I’ve tried the S version (I forgot, it’s Sunny something I guess).
Staying power is average, but not that easily gone type of fragrance.

image

While the Yves Laroche in Romantic Musk’s scent is fading faster than BFF, but it’s still fine considering the price not as pricey as Bodycology which is last just for about half an hour (-.-”

image

Vitalis body scent in Fantasy is my nostalgic scent, because I use this Vitalis scent when I was in college.
This is a fresh scent, something like “after shower scent” kind of thing.

One day I saw this 120+30ml version at local minimarket nearby, and I spontaneously go grab it, there’s only one left tho.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

