Oriflame Very Me Peach Me Perfect Skin Glow.

Hello guys… how you doin’?
Back with beauty review again. I decided to try the tinted moisturizer from oriflame from their Very Me line. I choose the Peach tinted Moisturizer in Dark, because I’ve tried the Yogurt one in Porcelain and it’s light. While Peach only have two shades, Natural(?)/Light(?) and Dark.

image

The ingredients :

image

Texture is very runny, light feeling on my skin.
Coverage is sheer, well, it’s a tinted moisturizer anyway.
The shade is a bit darker than my skintone but it’s okay because usually my powder makes my base color became lighter eventho it’s a translucent powder.

image

What I don’t like about it is the product transfer quite much to tissue or other things that make a contact with it.
When I go out and kinda sweating, I tap it with tissue and lots of it came off.

From the price it’s not that pricey but from the value of the product, it’s not worth it.

That’s all for my quick review. Hope you guys find it useful.
Thanks for reading.

Reynata M.S.

Leave a Reply

