Purbasari Daily Series Eyeliner Pen Black

Good morning. Make your sleepy eyes become more awake with eyeliner. Right now, I’m gonna do a review about eyeliner.
I usually not wearing eyeliner quite often in my everyday life, because I found that it’s one of the hardest thing in applying make up (at least for me).
Back then I’ve tried the similar eyeliner by Maybelline, but their brush tip is different.
Maybelline using brush kind if tip, so it’s quite flimsy and elastic.
While Purbasari using sponge kind of tip, or they usually call it felt tip liner, and it’s not flimsy, easier to control but do not push and drag too hard or it will hurt your eyelid a little bit.

With that being said, here’s the look of the packaging :

image

The pink white packaging looks so feminin, feels not much detail on it eventho it’s actually have some pink pattern on the white base color.
I got this on Guardian for around IDR 60-70k.

image

On to the performance, this eyeliner is not that JET BLACK intensity but buildable, for everyday natural look or no makeup makeup look, this is perfect.

The tip makes it easy to create sharp wing/cat eyes. It’s waterproof enough, but not SMUDGEPROOF. If I keep on touching my lids, it will fade little by little.
It’s also easy to be removed with remover (when your liner is not perfect enough or looks not identical to each other), so the fixing process will be easier.

image

The ingredients :

image

Overall, this eyeliner pen is quite good, reasonable price (I got this around $6), very recommended for beginner, easy to use, easy to bring with for touch up or on travel.

That’s all for my review, hope you guys find it usefull.
Thanks for reading.

Reynata M.S.

Leave a Reply

