Garnier Sakura White Pinkish Radiance Ultimate Serum

Hello again. Skin care review again. I saw this cute serum of Garnier at Guardian. I don’t even know yet whether this product suits my skin or not, I just want to buy it because the appearance is cute!
Hahaha, I know, sounds so lame 😜.

image

It has a lifting pump (?), usually the pump using straw inside, but this type is the bottom keep going up when we use it. One pump is enough for all over the face and neck.

image

The serum’s colour is sakura pink with white pearls. I prefer blend it on my fingers before apply it to my face.

Texture is very light jelly-feel-kinda-thing. It’s easy to spread, the scent also soft, I don’t know if it’s a sakura’s scent or not because I’ve never smell it before 😙.

image

Ingredients :

image

It doesn’t break me out too.
That’s all for my quick review, hope you guys find it useful.
Thanjs for reading.

Reynata M.S

